ACS Webinar: Chemistry for the Formation of Urban Fine Particulate Matter

November 6, 2018 USA 12:00 p.m. EST,
9:00 a.m. PST, 17:00 GMT

picture of Zhang

Speaker:Renyi ZhangUniversity Distinguished Professor and Harold J. Haynes Chair in Geosciences
Professor of Chemistry and Atmospheric Sciences, Colleges of Science and Geosciences
Texas A&M UniversityCollege Station, Texas, USA

This webinar will provide a synthetic view on recent progress in understanding the chemistry relevant to the formation of urban fine particulate matter. A brief historical perspective and atmospheric impacts of urban fine particulate matter will be provided.Webinar registration is Free and details will be available at www.acsenvr.com after October 8. 

Author: ACS Sacramento Section

The Sacramento area has over 900 members of the American Chemical Society in all areas of chemistry.

Share This Post On