Executive Committee

Membership on the Executive Committee is open to all members of the Sacramento Section who would like to attend meetings. Contact one of us or check the Events List to find out where the next meeting will be and show up!

Chair Dean Tantillo  djtantillo@ucdavis.edu
Chair Elect Marc Foster  cram_retsof@hotmail.com
Immediate Past Chair Bill Miller millerw@scc.losrios.edu
Secretary Cindy Castronovo ccastron@comcast.net
Treasurer Toby Sherbow tjsherbow@ucdavis.edu
Councilor John Berg jrberg@ucdavis.edu
Alternate Councilor Maria de la Paz Carpio-Obeso mcarpio-obeso@waterboards.ca.gov
Councilor Dena Chubbic chubbid@scc.losrios.edu
Alternate Councilor Bill Miller millerw@scc.losrios.edu
Historian Jan Hayes jmhayesacs@gmail.com
 Member-At-Large  Carla Saunders  cmsaunders@ucdavis.edu