New Section Members for December

Welcome to the Sacramento Section!

Rosemary Effiong
Desiree Garza
Amy Gilson
Rebecca Hernandez
Andrew Karman
Mary Laing
Leanna Monteleone
Johnny Pan
Devin Rippner
Ryan Rutter
Edward Scollon
Ismaeel Siddiqui
Sterling Smith
Annie Bluhm

Author: Bill Miller

Bill Miller is a Councilor of the Sacramento Section of the ACS. He also teaches chemistry at Sacramento City College.

Share This Post On