50 and 60 Year Members of ACS

ACS Sacramento is proud to honor the members of our section who have been members of ACS for 50 and 60 years. They are:

50 Year Members:

Dr Janan Hayes
Dr Nori Chu
Dr Marion Gattuso
Dr Bruce Gates
Dr Claude Meares
Dr Richard Stern
Mr Der Huang
Mr Roger Schirmer
Mr James Sparks
Mr Paul Noble
Dr Anthony Wong
Mr Guy Gilbert
Mr Ralph Hudek

There is only one 60-year member: Dr. Donald Wedegaertner.

Congratulations to these members, and thank you for your commitment to ACS! As a way of showing our thanks, all of these members willbe honored at the 2018 Flavors of Chemistry event on September 29, 2018.

Honoring Our Membes with logo in background

Author: ACS Sacramento Section

The Sacramento area has over 900 members of the American Chemical Society in all areas of chemistry.

Share This Post On